The 2021 Royal London One-Day Cup tournament is a limited overs cricket competition that forms part of the 2021 English cricket season in England and Wales. Matches are being contested over 50 overs per side, having List A cricket status, with all eighteen first-class counties competing in the tournament.

Royal London One-Day Cup 2021

Group 1, Leicester, Aug 08 2021 04:00 PM (BST)